Here it is, guys! The first song from the upcoming Sweet & Lynch album, UNIFIED! Check out "Promised Land" and let us know what you think!

The album is out on November 10th on Frontiers Music srl​ and can be pre-ordered here:

"George and I couldn't be more excited about this album! We've worked very hard to bring you the best of both worlds - a throw back of the chart topping Stryper/Dokken days yet with a modern production that fits right in with anything out there now in the rock world today. We couldn't be more proud than to be working with Brian Tichy and James LoMenzo again as they are the best rhythm section you'll ever hear. If you liked SWEET & LYNCH I, you're going to love ‘Unified’! - Michael Sweet​

And yes, it is the SAME LINE-UP from the debut album!

  • Michael Sweet (Stryper​): Vocals, Guitar
  • George Lynch​ (Lynch Mob​, KXM​, Dokken​): Guitar
  • James LoMenzo​ (ex Megadeth​, Black Label Society​, White Lion​): Bass
  • Brian Tichy​ (The Dead Daisies​, ex Whitesnake​, Foreigner​): Drums

Track Listing:

1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried & True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart Of Fire
9. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die

Produced By: Michael Sweet

Read More

The Internet can be a crazy place and it got even crazier this past week for Michael Sweet & Stryper! A photo comparison of Michael Sweet (from back in the day) & presidential candidate Ted Cruz showed up on Facebook stating "I'm not ...

Read More

Did you miss Michael Sweet's interview on "100 Huntley Street" earlier this month? No worries! The entire interview is now available online so be sure to check it out.


Read More
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>

Signature Series Gear

Mailing List