Michael Sweet's New Solo Album & Autobiography Out Now!

May 6 | Posted by: MICHAELSWEET.COM

Michael Sweet returns with his latest solo album I’m Not Your Suicide out now via Big 3 Records. The latest album is his first since the 2007 release Touched. The album is available digitally at iTunes at http://tinyurl.com/iTunesPurchaseLink and in CD format via Amazon at http://tinyurl.com/AmazonPurchaseLink. The album has been getting great reviews with Hard Rock Haven stating, “For those who have lost faith that any new music could touch your heart and soul and inspire you, Sweet gives us hope by penning new songs to complement our daily lives” and Christian Music Review raving, “There is so much to love about this album…” Self-produced, I’m Not Your Suicide includes special appearances by Tony Harnell (TNT), Kevin Max (dcTalk, Audio Adrenaline), Chris Jericho (Fozzy), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake), Electra Mustaine (daughter of Megadeth frontman Dave Mustaine) and Stryper bandmates Robert Sweet and Timothy Gaines. Legendary drummer Kenny Aronoff played on the record as well.

Also available is Michael Sweet’s first autobiography Honestly: My Life And Stryper Revelaed. The book is being distributed by Baker and Taylor and is available via MichaelSweet.com or at Amazon at http://tinyurl.com/HonestlyBookAmazon. The book has also been getting critical acclaim with the Front Row Report recently proclaiming, “any longtime fan of Stryper and Michael Sweet will leave the experience with every question they’ve ever had answered in complete detail and will have a greater appreciation of the band and the man behind the band.” 

Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed

Signature Series Gear

Mailing List